Chakra Wind Chime – Chakra Wind Chime


Out of stock

SKU: CC7 Categories: , ,


The clapper with this chime that is wonderful seven stones, one for each of the seven chakras. The seven stones of the clapper are aligned in an ascending column, just as the seven chakras are aligned along the spine in the body that is human. Each chakra location has a meaning that is unique orientation and healing potential. The Sahasrara is the Crown Chakra, represented by amethyst and violet in colour andis related to thought and self-knowledge. Ajna is the Brow Chakra, represented by lapis and indigo in colour andis related to intuition and clarity. Vushuddha is the Throat Chakra represented by turquoise and is related to sound and self-expression. Anahata is the Heart Chakra represented by aventurine and green in colour andis related to love and compassion. Manipura is the Solar Plexus Chakra represented by citrine and yellow in colour andis related to growth and power that is personal. Svadhisthana may be the Sacral Chakra represented by carnelian and incolour that is orange related to creativity and enthusiasm. Muladhara is the Base Chakra represented by jasper and red in colour andis related to identity that is physical self-preservation. Chakra chimes are designed to remind us regarding the power of head over matter and, through sound, provide us with a window that is small the balance of the physical and metaphysical. A great quality chime made from aluminium, this chime is a good size measuring 45cm in total and individually carefully packed in its own box making a gift that is lovely.Please note. The details provided are not intended to provide a full or accurate definition of the product or it’s use and may contain errors, omisions or Ingredients not stated. For further clarity / confirmation please contact us with any questions. Some images may contain containers or product display elements that are Intended to show the products use but may not be supplied with the products.

Additional information

Weight 0.9 kg